Publication Staff


Publisher
Jennifer Prendergast 
jenniferp@mypassionmedia.com

Editor-in-Chief
Terrilyn Kunopaski
terrilynk@mypassionmedia.com 

Online Editor-in-Chief
Ryan Mackenzie

Online Content Coordinator
Jennifer Hubbert 
jenniferh@mypassionmedia.com

Production
Phoenix MacLaren
production@mypassionmedia.com 



Account Manager

Joanne Tichborne
joannet@mypassionmedia.com

Regional Representative Mexico
Leticia Garcia
leticia.garcia@prodigy.net.mx



Administration
administration@canadiantraveller.net

Subscriptions
subscription@canadiantraveller.net

Western Canada:
802-1166 Alberni St
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6E 3Z3

Fax: 604-699-9993
Toll Free: 1-888-924-7524

Eastern Canada:
20 Bay Street - WaterPark Place
11th floor
Toronto, ON
Canada M5J 2N8
 


SHOP

MY PASSION MEDIA OFFICIAL ONLINE STORE:
shop.mypassionmedia.com
 

 

Email Us

To send us an email, please fill out the form below and hit Send.