Publication Staff


Publisher
Jennifer Prendergast 
jenniferp@mypassionmedia.com

Editor-in-Chief
Terrilyn Kunopaski
terrilynk@mypassionmedia.com 

Associate Publisher & Executive Editor
Michael Baginski
mikeb@mypassionmedia.com


Online Editor
Jennifer Hubbert 
jenniferh@mypassionmedia.com

Production
Phoenix MacLaren
production@mypassionmedia.com 



Account Manager - Eastern

Joanne Tichborne
joannet@mypassionmedia.com

Account Manager - Western 
James Mohr
jamesm@mypassionmedia.com 

Subscriptions & Customer Service
Sheila Ross
sheilar@mypassionmedia.com


Mail
PO Box 57096
Vancouver, BC
Canada V5K 5G6

Phone
Toll Free: 1-888-924-7524


SHOP

MY PASSION MEDIA OFFICIAL ONLINE STORE: www.mypassionmedia.com/Store

 

Email Us

To send us an email, please fill out the form below and hit Send.